- Use the code HAPPY99 for orders over 99 € to receive free shipping -

What is CBD?

Cannabidiol (CBD), is the name for one of over 100 naturally occurring cannabinoids in the cannabis plant. CBD is not psychoactive and therefore also does not "high". CBD is therefore not responsible for the classic state of intoxication associated with cannabis.

In the scientific literature for CBD among others antispasmodic, anti-inflammatory and anti-anxiety effects described, also one Effective against nausea and vomiting will be described.

Recently became a drug based on CBD against in the EU / Germany epilepsy authorized.

Ultimately, of course, this does not mean that CBD can immediately cure cancer, stop aging processes or make wounds disappear in seconds. It is, it should be emphasized, NO magic bullet for every physical or mental problem. Nevertheless, cannabionoids generally have numerous effects that cannot be dismissed out of hand, which have already been proven by a large number of studies. 

Bone healing: 2015 came one study on rats at the 'University of Tel Aviv' and the 'Hebrew University of Jerusalem' to the conclusion that CBD at a significantly faster healing of fractures helps.
During the course of the study, fractured thighbones of rats, from treatment with CBD, grew back together faster than in the control group, who did not receive this. At the end of the treatment they were In addition, overall bone regeneration is more stable than the comparison group. Corresponding study results on humans are still pending.

Alzheimer: Cannabinoids are said to be in the human brain neuroprotective effect can unfold, which is why researchers are related to the effects of cannabis Alzheimer have dealt.
In a study it could be shown that there is a Prevention of the neurodegenerative process comes from cannabinoids.
At a university in Jerusalem, the effects of cannabinoids against Alzheimer's were also investigated on mice. Also in this study it was found that one Slowed down memory degeneration can be.
(http://www.jneurosci.org/content/25/8/1904 / http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/125564#.UoX85avLrYs)

cancer: There have already been some studies on the effects of cannabinoids different types of cancer. In almost all studies it was found that the viability of the tumor cells and in some cases their growth and spread could be minimized through the use of cannabinoids. Investigations were carried out on the effect on brain tumors, breast cancer, lung cancer, prostate cancer, leukemia, oral cancer, liver cancer and pancreatic cancer.

(http://jpet.aspetjournals.org/content/308/3/838.full
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20859676
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21097714
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/12746841
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16936228
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20516734
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21475304
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16818650)

epilepsy: In 2014, 74 children and adolescents with epilepsy were treated with CBD in Israel between 1 and 18 years of age.
The patients received a dosage of between 1 and 20 milligrams per day per kilogram of body weight for an average of six months. The frequency of seizures was then closely monitored during the course of the study.
Impressive result: 89 percent of the patients suffered fewer seizures than usual. The parents of 13 children stated that between 75 and 100 percent fewer epileptic seizures occurred. There were 50 to 75 percent fewer seizures in 25 patients. In 9 patients there was still a reduction of 25 to 50 percent and in a total of 19 patients less than 25 percent. For the sake of completeness, it should be mentioned that the severity of the seizures increased in 5 patients, which is why the administration of CBD was discontinued in these cases.
Overall, it manifested itself during the study that there was one general improvement of behavior, general attention, language and communication as well as motor skills and sleep the patient came.
(https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26800377)

Pain management: In the case of chronic pain in particular, treatment with opioids is often the last resort. However, this is often associated with side effects and a physical search potential that should not be underestimated.  
2007 has been found by researchers in animal studies that daily administration of CBD a Reduction in general sensitivity to pain and a Reduced response to painful stimuli is possible. That indicates that CBD can also be used as a Chronic pain relief remedies could be helpful.
2016: In another Israeli study, researchers found that cannabis was harmful to both the Pain intensity of the subjects as well as theirs Reduce consumption of opiates can. The quality of life of the patients improved significantly.
(https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17157290
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26889611)

Further studies, the results of which cannot yet be conclusively assessed, are currently underway, including to:

Fibromyalgia

migraine

rheumatism

Parkinson's

  

 

English en

Kostenloser Versand mit dem Code HAPPY89 ab 89€ Warenwert

Was ist CBD?

Cannabidiol (CBD), ist die Bezeichnung für eines von über 100 natürlich in der Cannabispflanze vorkommenden Cannabinoiden. CBD ist nicht psychoaktiv und macht daher auch nicht “high”. CBD ist folglich nicht für den klassischen, mit Cannabis assoziierten, Rauschzustand verantwortlich.

In der wissenschaftlichen Literatur werden für CBD unter anderem krampflösende, antientzündliche und angstlösende Wirkungen beschrieben, auch eine Wirksamkeit bei Übelkeit und Erbrechen werden beschrieben.

Vor kurzem wurde in der EU/Deutschland ein auf CBD basierendes Medikament gegen Epilepsie zugelassen.

Letztlich bedeutet das aber natürlich nicht, dass CBD unmittelbar Krebs heilen,  Alterungsprozesse stoppen oder Wunden in Sekundenschnelle verschwinden lassen kann. Es ist, das sei betont, KEIN Wundermittel für jedes körperliche oder psychische Problem. Dennoch besitzen Cannabionoide generell zahlreiche nicht von der Hand zu weisende Wirkungen, welche sich auch bereits durch eine Vielzahl an Studien belegen lassen. 

Knochenheilung: 2015 kam eine Studie an Ratten bei der 'Universität von Tel Aviv' und der 'Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem' zu dem Ergebnis, dass CBD bei einer signifikant schnelleren Heilung von Knochenbrüchen hilft.
Im Laufe der Studie sind gebrochene Oberschenkelknochen von Ratten, durch die Behandlung mit CBD, schneller wieder zusammengewachsen, als in der Kontrollgruppe, die dieses nicht verabreicht bekam. Zum Abschluss der Behandlung waren die Knochen zudem insgesamt stabiler regeneriert als bei der Vergleichsgruppe. Entsprechende Studienergebnisse an Menschen stehen hierzu noch aus.

Alzheimer: Cannabinoide sollen im menschlichen Gehirn neuroprotektive Wirkung entfalten können, weshalb sich Forscher mit der Wirkung von Cannabis im Zusammenhang mit Alzheimer befasst haben.
In einer Studie konnte belegt werden, dass es zu einer Verhinderung des neurodegenerativen Prozesses durch Cannabinoide kommt.
An einer Universität in Jerusalem wurde zudem auch an Mäusen die Wirkung von Cannabinoiden gegen Alzheimer untersucht. Auch in dieser Studie wurde festgestellt, dass eine Degeneration des Gedächtnisses verlangsamt werden kann.
(http://www.jneurosci.org/content/25/8/1904 / http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/125564#.UoX85avLrYs)

Krebs: Es gab bereits einige Studien zur Wirkung von Cannabinoiden auf verschiedene Krebsarten. In annähernd allen Studien konnte festgestellt werden, dass die Lebensfähigkeit der Tumorzellen und teilweise auch deren Wachstum und Verbreitung durch den Einsatz der Cannabinoide minimiert werden konnte. Untersuchungen erfolgten dabei zur Wirkung bei Gehirntumoren, Brustkrebs, Lungenkrebs, Prostatakrebs, Leukämie, Mundkrebs, Leberkrebs und Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs.

(http://jpet.aspetjournals.org/content/308/3/838.full
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20859676
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21097714
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/12746841
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16936228
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20516734
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21475304
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16818650)

Epilepsie: 2014 wurden in Israel 74 Epilepsie-Patienten im Kinder und Jugendalter zwischen 1 und 18 Jahren mit CBD behandelt.
Die Patienten bekamen, über einen Zeitraum von durchschnittlich sechs Monaten eine Dosierung zwischen 1 bis 20 Milligramm pro Tag und Kilogramm Körpergewicht ein. Im Laufe der Studie wurde dann die Anfallshäufigkeit genau beobachtet.
Beeindruckendes Ergebnis: 89 Prozent der Patienten erlitten weniger Anfälle als gewohnt. Die Eltern von 13 Kindern gaben an, dass sogar zwischen 75 und 100 Prozent weniger epileptische Anfälle auftraten. Bei 25 Patienten konnten es 50 bis 75 Prozent weniger Anfällen verzeichnet werden. Bei 9 Patienten kam es immernoch zu einer Verringerung von 25 bis 50 Prozent und bei in der Summe 19 Patienten weniger als 25 Prozent. Der Vollständigkeit halber sei aber erwähnt, dass sich bei 5 Patienten der Schweregrad der Anfälle erhöhte, weshalb die Gabe von CBD in diesen Fällen abgesetzt wurde.
Insgesamt manifestierte sich während der Studie, dass es zu einer generellen Verbesserung von Verhalten, allgemeiner Aufmerksamkeit, Sprache und Kommunikation und auch den motorischen Fähigkeiten und Schlaf der Patienten kam.
(https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26800377)

Schmerzbehandlung: Insbesondere bei chronische Schmerzen bleibt häufig nur eine Behandlung mit Opioiden als letzte Instanz. Diese geht jedoch häufig mit Nebenwirkungen und einem nicht zu unterschätzendem körperlichen Suchpotential einher.  
2007 wurde von Forschern in Tierversuchen festgestellt, dass bei täglicher Gabe von CBD eine Reduzierung der allgemeinen Schmerzempfindlichkeit und eine Minderung der Reaktion auf schmerzhafte Reize möglich ist. Das weist darauf hin, dass CBD auch als Hilfsmittel gegen chronische Schmerzen hilfreich sein könnte.
2016: Anhand einer weiteren israelischen Studie fanden Forscher heraus, dass Cannabis sowohl die Schmerzintensität der Probanden als auch deren Verbrauch an Opiaten reduzieren kann. Die Lebensqualität der Patienten verbesserte sich deutlich.
(https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17157290
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26889611)

Weitere Studien, deren Ergebnisse aber noch nicht abschließend beurteilt werden können, laufen derzeit u.a. zu:

Fibromyalgie

Migräne

Rheuma

Parkinson

  

 

Deutsch de